South University-High Point

High Point, NC · Midsize city

Private for-profit
Acceptance rate
—
Most recent year reported
Average net price
—
Sticker price —
Graduation rate
—
Within 6 years
Median earnings
$34,421
10 years after starting

Admissions

Acceptance rate (most recent year)
—
Applicants (fall 2023)
—
Admitted (fall 2023)
—
Enrolled freshmen (fall 2023)
—
Yield (admitted who enroll)
—
Acceptance rate – women (fall 2023)
—
Acceptance rate – men (fall 2023)
—
SAT reading, middle 50%
—
SAT math, middle 50%
—
ACT composite, middle 50%
—
Enrollees who sent SAT / ACT
— / —

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class; test ranges and rate from U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

What they look at

This college didn’t report its admission factors.

“Considered” means the college uses it if you submit it, but it isn’t required.

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class

What families actually pay

Average yearly net price (after grants and scholarships) for first-time, full-time students who got aid, by family income.

Family income $0–30knot reported
Family income $30–48knot reported
Family income $48–75knot reported
Family income $75–110knot reported
Family income $110k+not reported
Full sticker price (per year)
—
Tuition & fees – in-state
$18,145
Tuition & fees – out-of-state
$18,145
Median debt at graduation
$26,123
Students with federal loans
67%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Outcomes

Graduate within 6 years
—
Freshmen who return for year 2
—
Median earnings, 1 year after graduating
$55,439
Median earnings, 10 years after starting
$34,421

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Students & campus

Undergraduates
67
Graduate students
—
Student-to-faculty ratio
26 : 1
Women
87%
Students receiving Pell grants
46%
Full-time faculty
—

Undergraduate diversity

Black54%
White22%
Unknown13%
Hispanic6.0%
Asian1.5%
Two or more1.5%
American Indian/Alaska Native1.5%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Most popular majors

Health Professions100%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release) (share of bachelor’s degrees awarded)

Contacts & links

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs & Ops
Jason C. Crittenden
Main phone
(336) 812-7200
Address
3975 Premier Drive, High Point, NC 27265-8320

Source: IPEDS Institutional Characteristics, 2024–25

How to apply

We haven’t verified this college’s deadlines and requirements yet. Check its admissions website.