Heritage Bible College

Dunn, NC · Rural (fringe)

Private nonprofitReligious affiliation
Acceptance rate
—
Most recent year reported
Average net price
$18,684
Sticker price $24,868
Graduation rate
—
Within 6 years
Median earnings
$30,672
10 years after starting

Admissions

Acceptance rate (most recent year)
—
Applicants (fall 2023)
—
Admitted (fall 2023)
—
Enrolled freshmen (fall 2023)
—
Yield (admitted who enroll)
—
Acceptance rate – women (fall 2023)
—
Acceptance rate – men (fall 2023)
—
SAT reading, middle 50%
—
SAT math, middle 50%
—
ACT composite, middle 50%
—
Enrollees who sent SAT / ACT
— / —

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class; test ranges and rate from U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

What they look at

This college didn’t report its admission factors.

“Considered” means the college uses it if you submit it, but it isn’t required.

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class

What families actually pay

Average yearly net price (after grants and scholarships) for first-time, full-time students who got aid, by family income.

Family income $0–30k$17,274
Family income $30–48k$20,095
Family income $48–75knot reported
Family income $75–110knot reported
Family income $110k+not reported
Full sticker price (per year)
$24,868
Tuition & fees – in-state
$8,688
Tuition & fees – out-of-state
$8,688
Median debt at graduation
—
Students with federal loans
76%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Outcomes

Graduate within 6 years
—
Freshmen who return for year 2
100%
Median earnings, 1 year after graduating
—
Median earnings, 10 years after starting
$30,672

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Students & campus

Undergraduates
22
Graduate students
4
Student-to-faculty ratio
2 : 1
Women
41%
Students receiving Pell grants
55%
Full-time faculty
—

Undergraduate diversity

White55%
Black41%
Hispanic4.5%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Most popular majors

Theology100%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release) (share of bachelor’s degrees awarded)

Contacts & links

President
Stephen Rzonca
Main phone
(910) 892-3178
Address
494 Antioch Church Road, Dunn, NC 28334

Source: IPEDS Institutional Characteristics, 2024–25

How to apply

We haven’t verified this college’s deadlines and requirements yet. Check its admissions website.