Carolina College of Biblical Studies

Fayetteville, NC · Midsize city

Private nonprofit
Acceptance rate
—
Most recent year reported
Average net price
$21,322
Sticker price $24,267
Graduation rate
0.0%
Within 6 years
Median earnings
$24,581
10 years after starting

Admissions

Acceptance rate (most recent year)
—
Applicants (fall 2023)
—
Admitted (fall 2023)
—
Enrolled freshmen (fall 2023)
—
Yield (admitted who enroll)
—
Acceptance rate – women (fall 2023)
—
Acceptance rate – men (fall 2023)
—
SAT reading, middle 50%
—
SAT math, middle 50%
—
ACT composite, middle 50%
—
Enrollees who sent SAT / ACT
— / —

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class; test ranges and rate from U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

What they look at

This college didn’t report its admission factors.

“Considered” means the college uses it if you submit it, but it isn’t required.

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class

What families actually pay

Average yearly net price (after grants and scholarships) for first-time, full-time students who got aid, by family income.

Family income $0–30k$21,322
Family income $30–48knot reported
Family income $48–75knot reported
Family income $75–110knot reported
Family income $110k+not reported
Full sticker price (per year)
$24,267
Tuition & fees – in-state
$6,906
Tuition & fees – out-of-state
$6,906
Median debt at graduation
$25,750
Students with federal loans
31%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Outcomes

Graduate within 6 years
0.0%
Freshmen who return for year 2
100%
Median earnings, 1 year after graduating
$36,283
Median earnings, 10 years after starting
$24,581

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Students & campus

Undergraduates
159
Graduate students
53
Student-to-faculty ratio
4 : 1
Women
42%
Students receiving Pell grants
53%
Full-time faculty
—

Undergraduate diversity

Black43%
White39%
Hispanic8.8%
American Indian/Alaska Native7.5%
Asian0.6%
Two or more0.6%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Most popular majors

Theology100%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release) (share of bachelor’s degrees awarded)

Contacts & links

President
Dr. Bill F Korver
Main phone
(910) 323-5614
Address
817 South McPherson Church Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303-5157

Source: IPEDS Institutional Characteristics, 2024–25

How to apply

We haven’t verified this college’s deadlines and requirements yet. Check its admissions website.