Carolina Christian College

Winston Salem, NC · Large city

Private nonprofitReligious affiliation
Acceptance rate
—
Most recent year reported
Average net price
$22,366
Sticker price $28,817
Graduation rate
15%
Within 6 years
Median earnings
$40,672
10 years after starting

Admissions

Acceptance rate (most recent year)
—
Applicants (fall 2023)
—
Admitted (fall 2023)
—
Enrolled freshmen (fall 2023)
—
Yield (admitted who enroll)
—
Acceptance rate – women (fall 2023)
—
Acceptance rate – men (fall 2023)
—
SAT reading, middle 50%
—
SAT math, middle 50%
—
ACT composite, middle 50%
—
Enrollees who sent SAT / ACT
— / —

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class; test ranges and rate from U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

What they look at

This college didn’t report its admission factors.

“Considered” means the college uses it if you submit it, but it isn’t required.

Source: IPEDS Admissions survey, fall 2023 entering class

What families actually pay

Average yearly net price (after grants and scholarships) for first-time, full-time students who got aid, by family income.

Family income $0–30knot reported
Family income $30–48k$21,780
Family income $48–75knot reported
Family income $75–110k$28,817
Family income $110k+not reported
Full sticker price (per year)
$28,817
Tuition & fees – in-state
$9,970
Tuition & fees – out-of-state
$9,970
Median debt at graduation
—
Students with federal loans
63%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Outcomes

Graduate within 6 years
15%
Freshmen who return for year 2
0.0%
Median earnings, 1 year after graduating
—
Median earnings, 10 years after starting
$40,672

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Students & campus

Undergraduates
52
Graduate students
19
Student-to-faculty ratio
9 : 1
Women
48%
Students receiving Pell grants
48%
Full-time faculty
—

Undergraduate diversity

Black62%
Hispanic23%
White7.7%
Two or more5.8%
Asian1.9%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release)

Most popular majors

Theology100%

Source: U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard (June 2026 release) (share of bachelor’s degrees awarded)

Contacts & links

President
LaTanya Tyson
Main phone
(336) 744-0900
Address
4209 Indiana Avenue, Winston Salem, NC 27105

Source: IPEDS Institutional Characteristics, 2024–25

How to apply

We haven’t verified this college’s deadlines and requirements yet. Check its admissions website.